Agora Theater www.agora-lelystad.nl
Apollofirst Theater www.theater.apollofirst.nl
Café de Klok www.facebook.com/CafeDeKlok
Chassé Theater www.chasse.nl
Cool kunst en cultuur www.coolheerhugowaard.nl
Cultureel Centrum Cascade www.stichting-cascade.nl
Cultureel Centrum De Schattelijn www.schattelijn.nl
Cultuur- & Congrescentrum vanBeresteyn www.vanberesteyn.nl
Cultuurcentrum Griffioen www.griffioen.vu.nl/nl/index.asp
De Boerderij Huizen www.spant.org
De Bovenkamer www.facebook.com/debovenkamerzeist
De Cirkel www.decirkelheemskerk.nl
De Goudse Schouwburg www.goudseschouwburg.nl
De Lieve Vrouw www.lievevrouw.nl
De Lindenberg www.delindenberg.com
De Meenthe www.demeenthe.nl
De Meerpaal www.meerpaal.nl
De Meerse www.demeerse.com
De Middenstip www.demiddenstip.nl
De Nieuwe Regentes www.denieuweregentes.nl
De Oosterpoort www.de-oosterpoort.nl
De Regentenkamer www.regentenkamer.nl
De Rijswijkse Schouwburg www.rijswijkseschouwburg.nl
De Voorste Venne www.devoorstevenne.nl
Den Durpsherd www.durpsherd.nl
Deventer Schouwburg www.deventerschouwburg.nl
Doopsgezind kerkje www.theaterdestorm.nl
ECI Cultuurfabriek www.ecicultuurfabriek.nl
Energiehuis Dordrecht www.energiehuis.nl
Evertshuis www.evertshuis.nl
Fulcotheater www.fulcotheater.nl
Gruitpoort Theater www.gruitpoort.nl
Het Klooster www.kloosterwoerden.nl
Het Musiater www.hetmusiater.nl
Het Oude Raadhuis www.demeerse.com
Het Posttheater www.posttheater.nl
Het Werftheater www.werftheater.nl
Isala Theater www.isalatheater.nl
Jachthaven Het Anker www.hetanker.nl
Kennemer Theater www.kennemertheater.nl
Koninklijk Theater Carré https://carre.nl
Ledeltheater www.ledeltheater.nl
Munttheater www.munttheater.nl
Musiater www.hetmusiater.nl
Odeon / de spiegel www.odeondespiegel.nl
Oosterkerk www.abendmusiken.nl
Papenstraattheater www.zwolsetheaters.nl
Paradiso www.paradiso.nl
Parkstad Limburg Theaters www.parkstadlimburgtheaters.nl
Paviljoen Sassenhein www.paviljoensassenhein.nl
Perron-3 www.perron-3.nl
Pesthuyspodium www.pesthuyspodium.nl
Philharmonie Haarlem www.theater-haarlem.nl
Podium ‘t Beest www.tbeest.nl
Pop- en Cultuurpodium P3 www.p3purmerend.nl
Posthuis Theater www.posthuistheater.nl
Rabotheater Hengelo www.rabotheater.nl
Rietveld Theater www.rietveldtheater.nl
Schouwburg Amstelveen www.schouwburgamstelveen.nl
Schouwburg De Kring www.dekringroosendaal.nl
Schouwburg De Lawei www.lawei.nl
Sociëteit Meisjeshuis www.hetmeisjeshuis.nl
Splendor Amsterdam www.splendoramsterdam.com
Stadsschouwburg De Harmonie www.harmonie.nl
Stadstheater De Bond www.stadstheaterdebond.nl
t Mozaïek www.mozaiekwijchen.nl
t Waarhuis www.waarhuis.nl
Theater ‘t Pand www.theaterpand.nl
Theater ‘t Voorhuys www.theater-voorhuys.nl
Theater aan de Schie www.theateraandeschie.nl
Theater Bellevue www.theaterbellevue.nl
Theater Bouwkunde www.theaterbouwkunde.nl
Theater Cascade www.theater.stichting-cascade.nl
Theater de Cameleon www.decameleon.nl
Theater De Hasselbak www.deo-et-arti.nl/theater-de-hasselbak
Theater De Lampegiet www.lampegiet.nl
Theater De Maagd www.demaagd.nl
Theater de Purmaryn www.depurmaryn.nl
Theater De Tuin www.detuininleusden.nl
Theater De Verbeelding www.theaterdeverbeelding.nl
Theater De Wegwijzer www.theaterdewegwijzer.nl
Theater De Willem www.theaterdewillem.nl
Theater de Winsinghhof www.theaterdewinsinghhof.nl
Theater Dilligentia www.diligentia-pepijn.nl
Theater Geert Teis www.theatergeertteis.nl
Theater Hofpoort www.theaterhofpoort.nl
Theater Idea www.ideacultuur.nl
Theater Kleintje Kunst www.theaterkleintjekunst.nl
Theater Ludens www.theaterludens.nl
Theater Meerzigt www.theatermeerzigt.nl
Theater Peeriscoop www.peeriscoop.nl
Theater Posa www.theaterposa.nl
Theater Speelhuis www.theaterspeelhuis.nl
Theater Twee Hondjes www.theatertweehondjes.nl
Theater Walhalla www.theaterwalhalla.nl
Theater-Congrescentrum De Tamboer www.detamboer.nl
Theater-restaurant Klif 12 www.klif12.nl
Theaterkerk Joure www.museumjoure.nl
Tiliander www.tiliander.com
Vrijhof Cultuurcentrum www.cultuur.utwente.nl
WestlandTheater De Naald www.www.westlandtheater.nl
Wilmink Theater – Grote Kerk www.wilminktheater.nl
Wilminktheater-Muziekcentrum www.wilminktheater.nl
Zaal Spectrum www.theaterzaalspectrum.nl
Zaantheater www.zaantheater.nl